Skip to main content
 
 
 
 
 
Town of Riverhead

 
Work Session/Town Board Meeting 2013 Winter Holiday Schedule
 
Posted on Tuesday December 31, 2013
 

Work Session/Town Board Meeting 2013 Winter Holiday Schedule

 

Thursday, November 28, 2013           N/A                  Work Session               NO MEETING -- THANKSGIVING

                                                                                                                       

Monday, December 2, 2013               11am               Work Session               (RESOLUTIONS ONLY)

 

Tuesday, December 3, 2013               2pm                 Town Board Meeting 

 

Thursday, December 5, 2013             10am               Work Session

 

Thursday, December 12, 2013           10am               Work Session

 

Tuesday, December 17, 2013             7pm                 Town Board Meeting

 

Thursday, December 19, 2013           10am               Work Session

 

Thursday, December 26, 2013           10am               Work Session               (RESOLUTIONS ONLY)

 

Tuesday, December 31, 2013             2pm                 Town Board Meeting

 

Thursday, January 2, 2014                  10am               Work Session               *(Regular Work Session)

 

 

*Revised 12/31/13

- xxx -

 
 
Documents
Work Session-Town Board Meeting 2013 Winter Holiday Schedule-Revised pdf
Work Session-Town Board Meeting 2013 Winter Holiday Schedule MA 11.26.13